Select language, opens an overlay

A Curse So Dark and Lonely

Title rated 0 out of 5 stars, based on 0 ratings
A New York Times bestseller! "Has everything you'd want in a retelling of a classic fairy tale."--Jodi Picoult In a lush, contemporary fantasy retelling of Beauty and the Beast, Brigid Kemmerer gives readers another compulsively readable romance perfect for fans of Marissa Meyer. Fall in love, break the curse. It once…

Title availability

About

Contributors

Details

Opinion

From the community

What did you think about this title?
There are no comments from the community on this title

More from the community

Community lists featuring this title

There are no community lists featuring this title

Community contributions

There are no quotations from this title